territorial jurisdiction

Ironworkers Local Union No. 399 supplies qualified union ironworkers to six counties in Southern New Jersey.  The six counties are:

  • Camden County  (complete)

  • Gloucester County (complete)

  • Salem County (complete)

  • Burlington County (partial – shared with Local #68)

  • Atlantic County (partial – shared with Local #350)

  • Cumberland County (partial –shared with Local #350)

Click on a county to view your local representatives.